Dirty Little Whispers http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com Welcome to Dirty Little Whispers Wed, 06 Jan 2016 13:10:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.1 Review: We-Vibe 4 Plus http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-we-vibe-4-plus/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-we-vibe-4-plus/#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:09:04 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11702 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-we-vibe-4-plus/feed/ 3 Review: Playboy Nurse Fancy Dress http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-playboy-nurse-fancy-dress/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-playboy-nurse-fancy-dress/#respond Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:51:16 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11628 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-playboy-nurse-fancy-dress/feed/ 0 One Year http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/one-year/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/one-year/#comments Sat, 21 Jun 2014 22:21:29 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11610 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/one-year/feed/ 25 A Guide To Anal Sex http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/guide-anal-sex/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/guide-anal-sex/#respond Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:07:10 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11517 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/guide-anal-sex/feed/ 0 Body Shaming http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/body-shaming/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/body-shaming/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 10:30:28 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11495 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/body-shaming/feed/ 10 Scavenger Hunt: Hiking Trail http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/scavenger-hunt-hiking-trail/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/scavenger-hunt-hiking-trail/#comments Mon, 26 May 2014 14:00:42 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11486 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/scavenger-hunt-hiking-trail/feed/ 46 Seasons In The Sun http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/seasons-sun/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/seasons-sun/#comments Sun, 18 May 2014 15:06:58 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11436 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/seasons-sun/feed/ 16 Review: Doc Johnson Pony Play Butt Plug Whip http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-doc-johnson-pony-play-butt-plug-whip/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-doc-johnson-pony-play-butt-plug-whip/#respond Thu, 15 May 2014 15:02:40 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11323 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-doc-johnson-pony-play-butt-plug-whip/feed/ 0 Review: Bondara Silicone Rechargeable Rabbit http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-bondara-silicone-rechargeable-rabbit/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-bondara-silicone-rechargeable-rabbit/#respond Wed, 14 May 2014 09:14:24 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11250 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/review-bondara-silicone-rechargeable-rabbit/feed/ 0 Skins Condoms Launch ‘Face of Skins’ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/skins-condoms-launch-face-of-skins/ http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/skins-condoms-launch-face-of-skins/#respond Tue, 13 May 2014 12:06:40 +0000 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/?p=11347 http://www.dirtylittlewhispers.com/skins-condoms-launch-face-of-skins/feed/ 0